## Post Agenda for May 25, 2017 Special Called Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting

Members Present:

Chairman Lee Tubbs Vice-Chairman Mark Higgs Commissioner Tony Hullender Commissioner Barbara Johnson Commissioner Tammy Cole Commissioner Melissa Holcombe

Members Absent: None

.

.

.

.

- 1. Commission voted to approve the minutes from the April 20, 2017 meeting.
- 2. Commission voted to approve the request by William C. Adams, Sr.
- 3. Commission voted to approve the request by Restaurant Management Inc. DBA Arby's.
- 4. Commission voted to adjourn.